National Board

ICpEP National Board of Governors

(Fiscal Year 2018 – 2019)

 

27048127_1667572863281417_1168402558_o (1)

Engr. Desiderio R. Apag III
dapag@icpep.org.ph
President

Engr. Maria Cecilla A. Venal
mcvenal@icpep.org.ph
VP for Internal Affairs

Engr. Corazon B. Rebong
crebong@icpep.org.ph
VP for External Affairs

Engr. Dionisio R. Tandingan, Jr
dtandingan@icpep.org.ph
VP for Education

Engr. Gina S. Tumang
gtumang@icpep.org.ph
Secretary

Engr. Catherine M. Verallo
cverallo@icpep.org.ph
Assistant Secretary

Engr. Percila M. Panagdato
ppanagdato@icpep.org.ph
Treasurer

Engr. Richard B. Colasito
rcolasito@icpep.org.ph
Auditor

Board Members:

Engr. Connie B. Salmasan
csalmasan@icpep.org.ph

Engr. Heidee L. Soliman
hsoliman@icpep.org.ph

Engr. Lester Dave L. Pelias
ldpelias@icpep.org.ph

Engr. Lyndon G. Padama
lpadama@icpep.org.ph

Engr. Melody S. Paned
mpaned@icpep.org.ph

Engr. Myla H. Daduya
mdaduya@icpep.org.ph

Engr. Roel B. Lauron
rlauron@icpep.org.ph

Engr. Salvador R. Jalayajay
sjalayajay@icpep.org.ph

Engr. Ryan S. Evangelista
revangelista@icpep.org.ph

Immediate Past President:

Engr. Noel S. Linsangan
nlisangan@icpep.org.ph