Northern Mindanao is an administrative region in the Philippines, designated as Region X. It comprises five provinces: Camiguin, Misamis Oriental, Lanao del Norte, Bukidnon and Misamis Occidental and two cities classified as highly urbanized, all occupying the north-central part of Mindanao island, and the island-province of Camiguin. The regional center is Cagayan de Oro.

List of Chapter Officers

List of Professional Members

NO. Fullname

List of Institutional Members

NO. Fullname

List of Student Members

NO. Fullname


ICpEP-10 Sportsfest (4/10/2019) - This event will be participated by the ICpEP professionals in Region 10
region10 (4/9/2019) - this is sample only
region 10 news (4/9/2019) - this is region 10 news
region10 NEWS (11/24/2018) - region10 NEWS
this is region x event post (11/24/2018) - this is region x event post
region x news sample post (11/24/2018) - Region 10, usually called Northern Mindanao, is composed of 5 provinces: Misamis Oriental, Misamis Occidental, Bukidnon, Camiguin and Lanao del Norte. It is comprised of 9 cities: Cagayan de Oro, Gingoog, El Salvador, Ozamiz,...

List of Calendar Activities